Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of How I drink my coffee hot

Outdoor Play Masterclass - Bonus

The Importance of Outdoor Play

In this bonus resource for paid subscribers, watch a video overview of the importance of outdoor play. This content was originally part of my Playful Days at Home starter kit.

I’m currently part of Substack’s beta testing for video content. Please let me know how well the video works for you, so that I can start creating original paid subscriber content…

The full video is for paid subscribers

How I drink my coffee hot
Understanding Play
Play is THE most important thing your children can do with their time. Learn exactly what you should be doing at home.
Authors
Sian Thomas