Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of How I drink my coffee hot

Autumn Play Room Tour

What's in our Play Space for September /October

As my children grow older, I find that we do fewer play space rotations. Instead, we focus on doing a small world theme on top, with plenty of open-ended materials on the lower shelves.

These themes are fully embraced by the children and based upon their interests. They absolutely love the start of the new seasons - and Autumn especially with all of the…

The full video is for paid subscribers

How I drink my coffee hot
Home Environment
The home environment is your child's third teacher. Create a welcoming space to help everyone thrive.
Authors
Sian Thomas